print header
Print Page

ABIC 2015 Program - Coming Soon!

ABIC 2015 Program Committee:

  • Chair, Dr Bruce Kefford, AgInsights
  • David Hudson, SGA Solutions
  • Dr Andrew Powell, Asia BioBusiness
  • Osman Mewett, CropLife Australia
  • Denise Dewar, CropLife International
  • Prof Yunbo Luo, China Agricultural University
  • Glenn Cross, AusBiotech
  • Dr Mick Blake, AusBiotech
  • Kirsty Grimwade, AusBiotech

With national and international speakers discussing the hot topics in the industry the ABIC 2015 conference is one not to be missed.


Melbourne Convention Centre, Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia